List of Accredited Engineering Programme (Malaysia)



The three columns shown under the column 'Accredited' are the year in which that particular programme was first accredited by Board of Engineers Malaysia.
1. 2005 & Below (Intake Year) : The programme was accredited starting in year 2005 or below. Accreditation was accorded based on intake year only.
2. 2006 - 2008 (Intake Year) (Graduate Year) : The programme was accredited starting from year 2006 to 2008 . Accreditation was accorded for both intake year and graduation year.
3. *W.E.F 2009 (Graduate Year) : With effect from year 2009, the programme accreditation was accorded based on graduation year only.

Note that accreditation is given for the duration shown only.










Business Company

AIMST University

Al-Madinah International University

Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (APU)

City University Malaysia

Curtin Malaysia

First City University College

Heriot-Watt University Malaysia

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)

Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL)

INTI International University

KDU College, Penang Campus

UOW Malaysia KDU University College

Kolej Bandar Utama (KBU) (Twinning prog. with Nottingham Trent U.)

Kolej Uniti Negeri Sembilan

Limkokwing University of Creative Technology (LUCT)

MAHSA University (MAHSA)

Manipal International University

Multimedia University (MMU), Kampus Cyberjaya

Multimedia University (MMU), Kampus Melaka

Monash University in Malaysia

Nilai University

Prime College (Twinning with Universiti Putra Malaysia)

Quest International University(QIU)

Segi University

Southern University College (SUC)

Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak

Taylor's University

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC)

Terengganu Advanced Technical Institute (TATI) - UTM

Tunku Abdul Rahman University College (TARC)

UCSI University

University of Technology Sarawak (UTS)

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Pulau Pinang

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Shah Alam

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)

Universiti Kuala Lumpur- British Malaysian Institute (BMI)

Universiti Kuala Lumpur- Malaysian France Institute (MFI)

Universiti Kuala Lumpur- Malaysia Institute of Chemical and Bio-Engineering Technology (MICET)

Universiti Kuala Lumpur- Malaysian Spanish Institute(MSI)

Universiti Malaya (UM)

Universiti Malaysia Pahang(UMP)

Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)

Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)

University Malaysia of Computer Science & Engineering (UNIMY)

Universiti Selangor (UNISEL)

Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)

Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)

Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (UPNM)

Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Sg. Long

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Perak

Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM)

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM-MJIIT)

Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP)

Xiamen University Malaysia (XMUM)